Famous Quotations Dreams

Famous Quotations Dreams


I believe that my dreams became reality. I learned from these people who managed to realize their dreams 🙂

They are the famous people, they have quotations dreams their own.

There’s motivations for dreamers like you and me. Enjoy reading… 🙂

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.
Walt Disney

Who looks outside, dreams; who looks inside, awakes.
Carl Jung

I don’t design clothes, I design dreams.
Ralph Lauren

Dreams are necessary to life.
Anais Nin

I stand for freedom of expression, doing what you believe in, and going after your dreams.
Madonna Ciccone 

If one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams, and endeavors to live the life which he has imagined, he will meet with success unexpected in common hours.
Henry David Thoreau

The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Eleanor Roosevelt

So many of our dreams at first seem impossible, then they seem improbable, and then, when we summon the will, they soon become inevitable.
Christopher Reeve

We all have dreams. But in order to make dreams come into reality, it takes an awful lot of determination, dedication, self-discipline, and effort.
Jesse Owens


You can search more motivation for dreamers, using “dreams quotes” in google. You’ll find it 🙂


